The Velociraptor That Ate My Pants And My Shoes (An original rap composed in Symphonic Band) 10/27/11

So I was waiting in line for food somewhere

Hungry for fries, but I didn’t really care

The line was long, I was tired, I let down my guard

And a velociraptor stole my pants like it wasn’t even hard

 

I was like, “Dude!  Sir!  You took my shoes AND my pants–

And you are shredding them in your claws like helpless eggplants

I’d understand if you were cold and just wanted some clothes

But if you wanted something to attack, you should have just gone to Lowe’s”

 

The velociraptor finished destroying my shoes

And staring right at my heart, with no time to lose–

 

He ate my face.

The End.

Leave a Reply

